Store Locations

Find Soak near you

You’ll find Soak in an ever growing list of stores and online retailers around the world. We do our best to keep the store listing as accurate as possible. Please call the store before visiting to ensure they have Soak in stock.

 

If there are no suppliers in your area, don’t despair. We sell Soak online! And we’re happy to ship it anywhere in the world. Orders over $50 ship free within North America, but please note that shipping rates increase outside Canada and the US.

Are you a great Soak retailer who isn’t listed yet? Contact us and we’ll get you online straight away.

 

Online Stores

Country

Store

Website

Australia
Ecoyarns www.ecoyarns.com.au
Fabric Garden www.fabricgarden.com.au
The Wool Shack www.thewoolshack.com
Dyed by Hand Yarns www.dyedbyhandyarns.com
Canada
Amanda May www.amandamay.ca
Bra Necessities www.branecessities.net
Canadian National Fabric www.canadiannationalfabric.com
Cool Cat Fiber Works www.etsy.com/shop/coolcatfiberworks
De Maille en Bas www.demailleenbas.etsy.com
Envie Intimates www.envieintimates.com
FireFlyFibreArts www.etsy.com/shop/fireflyfibrearts
iHooked Accessories www.ihooked.ca
Knit Natural www.knitnatural.com
Kniterary www.kniterary.com
Leo and Roxy www.leoandroxyyarnco.com/
LYNNsteven Boutique www.lynnsteven.com
Mad About Patchwork www.madaboutpatchwork.com
Mitaine Croquée Bitten Mitten www.facebook.com/pages/category/Art/Mitaine-Croquée-Bitten-Mitten-1044860712350557/
My Filosophy www.myfilosophy.com
Northern Bay Fibres www.northernbayfibres.com
Olo and Ele Accessories www.oloandele.com
Quammie Homecrafts www.quammiehomecrafts.com
Rose Hill Yarns/DNR Farms www.etsy.com/ca/shop/RoseHillYarns
Serenity Yarns www.serenityyarns.com
The Workroom www.theworkroom.ca
True North Yarn Co. www.truenorthyarn.com
Urban Yarns www.urbanyarns.com
Europe
Fiona Fashion & Trading www.Fiona.nl
Laine et Tricot www.laine-et-tricot.com
L’OisiveThe, Salon de The www.loisivethe.com
Oh!Lanas www.ohlanas.es
The Lady Sheep www.theladysheep.com
Yarn Over Berlin www.yarnoverberlin.de
Japan
TitiTyy Oy www.titityy.fi
United Kingdom
Art of Yarn www.artofyarn.co.uk
Baa Ram Ewe www.baaramewe.co.uk
Coco Bay www.cocobay.co.uk
Deramores www.deramores.com
EweMomma www.etsy.com/uk/shop/EweMomma
Fine Fish Yarns www.finefishyarns.com
For The Love of Yarn www.fortheloveofyarn.co.uk
Giddy Aunt Yarns www.giddyauntyarns.co.uk
Glamour Secrets www.glamoursecrets.co.uk
High Fibre Shop www.highfibreshop.com
Je Te Veux Limited www.jeteveux.co.uk
The Little Knitting Company www.thelittleknittingcompany.co.uk
PookGB www.etsy.com/uk/shop/PookGB
Sew Hot www.sewhot.co.uk
Tangled Yarn Limited www.tangled-yarn.co.uk
Texere Yarns Limited www.texere.co.uk
The Loveliest Yarn Company www.theloveliestyarncompany.co.uk
The Yarn Boutique www.theyarnboutique.co.uk
The Yarn Cafe www.theyarncafe.com
UK Tights www.uktights.com
Felt Fusion www.feltfusion.co.uk
Knit with Attitude www.knitwithattitude.com
Little Women Fashion Limited www.littlewomen.com
Loop Knitting Limited www.loopknitting.com
Rosemary’s Wool Shop www.rosemaryswoolshop.co.uk
Vicki Brown Designs www.vickibrowndesigns.com
United States
Ashley Leither Designs www.leitherco.com
A Star Is Shorn www.etsy.com/shop/AStarIsShorn
Autumn and Indigo www.autumnandindigo.com
Ballyhoo Fiber Emporium www.ballyhoofiberemporium.com
Bewitched Pigments www.etsy.com/shop/BewitchedPigments
Big Button Scarf www.facebook.com/BBScarf/
Binkwaffle www.binkwaffle.com
BKB / Bestswimwear.com www.bestswimwear.com
Bra Mobile, LLC www.bramobile.com
Brazen Lingerie www.brazenlingerie.com
Cerulean Blu Swim & Resort Wear Boutique www.ceruleanblu.com
Churchmouse Yarns & Teas www.churchmouseyarns.com
The Cotton Farm www.TheCottonFarm.com
Craftsy www.craftsy.com
Crave Yarn www.craveyarn.com
Cream City Yarn www.creamcityyarn.com
Dagmar Eir www.etsy.com/ca/people/DagmarEir
Derriere de Soie Lingerie www.silkybottom.com
Duck Duck Wool www.etsy.com/ca/shop/duckduckwool
Eat.Sleep.Knit www.eatsleepknit.com
Elemental Yarns www.elementalyarns.com
Enell Inc www.enell.com
Entice Me www.enticemelingerie.com
Fabricworm www.fabricworm.com
Fine Points Inc www.finepoints.com
For Yarn’s Sake www.foryarnssake.com
Forty Winks www.shopfortywinks.com
G Boutique www.boutiqueg.com
Helen of Troy www.helenoftroybra.com
Imagine Gnats www.imaginegnats.com
Jimmy Beans Wool www.jimmybeanswool.com
Junkyarn www.www.junkyarn.com
KikiBoo www.www.facebook.com/kikiboobags
Knit Pickings LLC www.knitpickings.com
Knit Picks www.knitpicks.com
Knitting Off Broadway www.knittingoffbroadway.com
Knot Another Hat www.knotanotherhat.com
Lee Lee’s Valise www.leeleesvalise.com
The Lemonade Shop www.thelemonadeshopyarns.com
Lolodidit www.lolodidit.com
Lucida Boudoir www.lucidaboudoir.com
Luxury www.luxuryobx.com
Mademoiselle Lolita www.mademoisellelolita.com
Missouri Star Quilt Company www.missouriquiltco.com
Missy Knits www.missyknits.com
Noble Knits www.nobleknits.com
Paradise Fibers www.paradisefibers.com
The Patchwork Frog www.patchworkfrog.com
Pink Castle Fabrics www.pinkcastlefabrics.com
Pins & Needles www.pinsneedleskits.com
Quilty Box www.quiltybox.com
Republic Of Wool www.republicofwool.com
Saffron & Indigo www.etsy.com/shop/SaffronAndIndigo
Sewn Blessings & Wellness www.etsy.com/shop/sewnblessings
Spa Spa www.spaspa.com
Spun Right Round www.spunrightround.com
Sybil’s Yarn Shop www.sybilsyarnshop.com
Teal Torch Knits www.etsy.com/shop/tealtorchknits
The Fibre Studio At Yarns To Dye Foe www.thefibrestudio.com
The Loopy Ewe www.theloopyewe.com
Tiny Tots Baby Boutique www.tinytots.com
Wool’nCottage www.woolncottage.com
Yarn Over Truck www.yarnovertruck.com