Store Locations

Find Soak near you

You’ll find Soak in an ever growing list of stores and online retailers around the world. We do our best to keep the store listing as accurate as possible. Please call the store before visiting to ensure they have Soak in stock.

 

If there are no suppliers in your area, don’t despair. We sell Soak online! And we’re happy to ship it anywhere in the world. Orders over $50 ship free within North America, but please note that shipping rates increase outside Canada and the US.

Are you a great Soak retailer who isn’t listed yet? Contact us and we’ll get you online straight away.

 

Online Stores

Country

Province

Account Name

Website

CANADA
AB Blu’s Clothing https://www.blus.com/
AB Boutique Noir https://www.boutiquenoirfashion.ca/
AB Bra Necessities www.branecessities.net
AB Busted Ladies https://www.bustedlingerie.ca/
AB Coco & Kabri https://www.cocoandkabri.ca/
AB Cold Creek https://coldcreekboutique.ca/
AB Ella Coco http://www.ellacoco.ca/
AB Fabric Impressions http://fabricimpressions.ca
AB Fashionista https://www.fashionistagp.com/
AB Friday’s Image http://www.fridaysimage.com/
AB Hippy Strings https://www.hippystrings.ca/
AB Intrigue Lingerie Boutique http://intriguelingerie.ca/
AB M5 http://www.m5grandeprairie.com/
AB Midnight Magic http://www.midnightmagiclingerie.ca
AB mogopomo http://www.mogopomo.ca
AB My Filosophy https://myfilosophy.com/
AB My Sewing Room www.mysewingroom.ca
AB Nekozuki Knits http://www.nekozukiknits.com
AB RICK RACK Textiles http://www.rickracktextiles.com
AB Rose Hill Yarns https://rosehillyarns.com/
AB Saltwater Bay https://www.saltwaterbay.net/
AB Something 2 Wear https://www.something2wear.com/
AB The Sugar Pine Company http://www.thesugarpine.com
AB Timberwolf/High Ground https://www.facebook.com/highgroundjasper/
AB Whitebull Clothing Co https://www.whitebullclothingco.ca/
AB Yarn Twisters https://yarntwisters.ca/
BC Above Average http://aboveaverage.ca/
BC Ambiente South Surrey https://www.ambiente-southsurrey.ca/
BC Ambiente Tsawwassen https://www.ambientetsawwassen.com/
BC Amelia Lee http://shopamelialee.com/
BC Art Knapp Kamloops http://artknappkamloops.ca/
BC Bella and Wren https://www.bellawren.ca/
BC Close To You https://www.closetoyou.ca/
BC Covet https://covetinqualicum.com/
BC Curiosity Clothing http://curiosityclothing.ca
BC Curvy Fashions https://mycurvyfashions.com/
BC Diane’s Lingerie https://www.dianeslingerie.com/
BC Didi’s Boutique http://www.didisboutique.ca/
BC Elizabeth’s Lingerie Drawer https://www.elizabethslingerie.ca/
BC Esprit de la Femme https://espritdelafemme.com/
BC Fine Finds https://finefindsboutique.com/
BC Fly in the Fibre http://www.flyinthefibre.ca
BC Forever Yours https://foreveryourslingerie.ca/
BC Heart and Sole Shoes http://www.heartandsoleshoes.ca
BC Jardines Domaine http://www.jardinesdomaine.com
BC Merchant Quarters https://www.merchantquarters.com/
BC Mila & Paige https://www.milaandpaige.com/
BC Montrose & George https://montroseandgeorge.com/
BC North by Knitwest https://www.northxknitwest.ca/
BC Pharmasave 232 https://pharmasavebroadmead.com/
BC Plenty https://www.getplenty.com/
BC Stitch and Bobbin http://www.stitchandbobbin.com
BC The Cottage https://www.thecottageclothingcompany.com/
BC The Twisted Purl Yarn Studio http://www.thetwistedpurlyarnstudio.com/
BC Troll Brothers Quilt Designs https://trollbrothersquiltdesigns.com/
BC Twist http://www.twisfashions.com
BC Unhinged https://www.unhingedboutique.ca/
BC Urban Yarns www.urbanyarns.com
MB Ce Soir https://cesoirlingerie.com/
MB iHooked Accessories www.ihooked.ca
MB Knockabouts https://www.facebook.com/knockaboutscarman/
MB Shelmerdine Garden Centre https://www.shelmerdine.com/
NB Queen of Cups Lingerie Inc http://queenofcupslingerie.ca
NL Le Boudoir https://leboudoirfit.com/
NS Chocolate River Yarns & Fibres https://www.chocolateriveryarnsandfibres.com/
NT Ice Blink http://iceblinkclothing.com/
ON ACME Fibres https://www.acmefibres.com/
ON Bliss Beneath http://www.blissbeneath.com
ON Bluebird Bras http://www.bluebirdbras.com
ON Bra-makers Supply https://www.braandcorsetsupplies.com/
ON CF FD Studios http://www.carolynferreira.com
ON Country Concessions Quilters Heaven https://www.countryconcessionsshopping.com/
ON Country Patchworks http://www.countrypatchworks.ca/
ON Dear Gemini https://www.facebook.com/deargeminihandmade/
ON Diane Pagnucco Seamstress Services https://www.facebook.com/dipagseam/
ON Dyeing to Knit http://www.dyeingtoknit.ca
ON ebb & flo http://www.ebbandflo.org
ON Figure Skating Boutique https://www.skatingboutique.com/en-ca/
ON Footloose Dancewear www.footloosedancewear.ca
ON Frock http://frock.ca
ON Grace the Boutique https://www.gracetheboutique.com/
ON Hello Stella Fibres http://www.hellostella.ca
ON Hipknitized http://hipknitized.com
ON J’Adore Intimates https://www.jadoreintimates.com/
ON Jolie Bras and Lingerie Inc. https://joliebrasandlingerie.com/
ON Kindred Spirits Quilt Co http://www.kindredspiritsquiltco.com/
ON Knit This Purl That http://www.knitthispurlthat.com
ON Knit-o-Matic https://knitomatic.com/
ON Knitting Three Together http://www.knittingthreetogether.com/
ON Koigu http://www.koigu.com
ON La Nuit https://lanuitlingerie.renyou.ca/
ON Le Beau Corset https://www.facebook.com/Le-Beau-Corset-125167021222660/
ON Legs Plus & Bra Boutique www.braboutique.com
ON Len’s Mill Stores https://lensmill.com/
ON Leo and Roxy https://www.leoandroxyyarnco.com/
ON Little Red Mitten https://littleredmitten.com/
ON Log Cabin Fiber Co https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/LogCabinFiberCo?ref=profile_shopicon
ON Mad About Patchwork www.madaboutpatchwork.com
ON Main Street Knits http://www.mainstreetknits.com
ON Make 1 https://www.make1.ca/
ON Maker Savvy http://www.makersavvy.ca
ON Mayana Geneviere Inc. http://www.mayanageneviere.com
ON McKnitterson’s Knitting and Fibre Arts Studio https://www.facebook.com/mcknittersons/
ON Melon Patch Quilts http://melonpatchquilts.com/
ON My Cozy Boutique http://mycozyboutique.etsy.com
ON Needles in the Hay https://needlesinthehay.ca/
ON Northern Bay Fibres https://woolinterrupted.com/
ON Round House Alpacas http://www.roundhousealpacas.ca
ON Sartoria https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/sartoria
ON Sew Technical & Creative http://sewtechnicalandcreative.wordpress.com
ON Shoppe and Tailor http://www.shoppeandtailor.com
ON Stole My Heart https://stolemyheart.ca/
ON Sue2Knits and Yarn http://www.sue2knits.com
ON The Lake Inc. http://www.thelake.store
ON The Match Factory https://thematchfactory.vendecommerce.com/
ON The Needle Emporium https://www.needleemporium.com/
ON The Northern Purl http://www.thenorthernpurl.ca
ON The Purple Purl https://www.thepurplepurl.com/
ON The Quilt Rack http://www.thequiltrack.ca/
ON The Sewing Café http://www.TheSewingCafe.ca
ON The Shoe Room http://theshoeroom.ca
ON The Wool Queen https://www.thewoolqueen.ca/
ON The Workroom www.theworkroom.ca
ON Timber Yarns https://timberyarns.com/
ON True North Yarn Co. www.truenorthyarn.com
ON Twist Yarn Company http://www.twistyarn.ca
ON Twisted Willow Yarn https://twistedwillowyarn.com/
ON Uplift Custom Bras http://www.upliftcustombras.com/
ON Village Laine Yarn Cafe http://www.villagelaine.com
ON Watergirl Quilt Co. https://www.watergirlquiltco.com/
ON Yarns Untangled http://www.yarnsuntangled.com
QC Boutique les Laines Biscotte https://leslainesbiscotte.com/
QC De Maille en Bas https://demailleenbas.com/
QC Espace Tricot http://www.espacetricot.com/
QC Le Capucin http://lecapucin.ca
QC Les Petite Mailles de Julie https://www.lespetitesmaillesdejulie.com/
QC Projet Laine http://projetlaine.com
QC Utopique Creations Inc http://www.lainespechemignon.com
SK Beneath it All Lingerie https://www.beneathitalllingerie.com/
SK Bodacious Bustlines https://www.bodaciousbustlines.ca/
SK Boutique Noir https://www.boutiquenoirfashion.ca/
SK Knit Natural www.knitnatural.com
SK Midknit Cravings Yarn Co. www.midknitcravings.com
SK Thee Lingerie Regina https://www.tlsbras.com/
YT BluEnvy https://bluenvy.ca/
YT Ice Blink http://iceblinkclothing.com/
Addition Elle https://www.additionelle.com
Well.ca http://well.ca

Country

Postal Code

Account Name

Website

GERMANY
01589 Riesa Calotta Dessous www.calotta-dessous.de
10117 Berlin Feine Wäsche Jacobs www.feinewaesche.de
10623 München Doppel D www.doppel-d.eu
13187 Berlin Brafinette www.brafinette.de
18273 Güstrow Hautnah Güstrow www.hautnah-mv.de
19053 Schwerin BH Studio
22359 Hamburg Körbchenliebe www.körbchenliebe.de
28195 Bremen Bellizima www.bellizima.de
34346 Hann.Münden Betten Schnell
50858 Köln Kaufhof Köln www.galeria.de
52062 Aachen Kaufhof Aachen www.galeria.de
59075 Hamm Elisja Dessous
65843 Sulzbach Kaufhof Frankfurt www.galeria.de
70567 Stuttgart Locoporella www.locoporella.de
79098 Freiburg Kaufhof Freiburg www.galeria.de
80331 München Kaufhof München Marienplatz www.galeria.de
80333 München Krines www.krines-style.de
80335 München Kaufhof München www.galeria.de
80469 München Sebas Fashion Room www.sebas-fashion.de
83022 Rosenheim In.ti.Mi
88212 Ravensburg Passform Ravensburg www.passform-rv.de
89073 Ulm Kaufhof Ulm www.galeria.de
91126 Schwabach Strehle Wäsche www.strehlewaesche.de
9210 Pörtschach Grace Fashion-Beauty Studio www.grace.co.at
92421 Schwandorf Frey Modehaus Schwandorf www.freyerleben.de
93413 Cham Frey Modehaus Cham www.freyerleben.de
93444 Bad Kötzingen Frey Modehaus Bad Kötzingen www.freyerleben.de
95615 Marktredwitz Frey Modehaus Marktrevitz www.freyerleben.de
97421 Schweinfurt Kaufhof Schweinfurt www.galeria.de
97877 Wertheim Heidis Wäschelädle www.heidis-waeschelaedle.de
Bamboo Passion www.bamboo-passion.com

Country

State

Account Name

Website

United States Quilt Genius LLC https://www.etsy.com/shop/QuiltGenius
AK Bustin’ Out Boutique https://bustinoutboutique.com/
AZ Alice Rae Shop www.alicerae.com
AZ Cotton Clouds www.cottonclouds.com
AZ Lingerie Boutique of Scottsdale https://www.lingerieboutiqueofscottsdale.com/
AZ Missy Knits https://www.amazon.com/handmade/missyknits
AZ The Bra Spa http://www.braspa.co/
CA BKB Swimwear www.bestswimwear.com
CA JM Lingerie and Intimates https://jmlingerieandintimates.com/
CA littlefour http://www.littlefourstore.com
CA MACC / Fly Yarns https://www.etsy.com/shop/flyyarns/
CA Retort Lingerie www.retortlingerie.com
CA Superbuzzy https://www.superbuzzy.com/
CA The Patchwork Frog www.patchworkfrog.com
CA The Pink Duchess https://www.thepinkduchess.com
CO Pink Door Fabrics https://www.pinkdoorfabrics.com/
CO The Lemonade Shop www.thelemonadeshopyarns.com
CO The Loopy Ewe www.theloopyewe.com
CT Frolicking Threads https://www.facebook.com/ftquilts/
FL Sheep Thrills https://www.sheepthrillsknitting.com/
GA Eat.Sleep.Knit www.eatsleepknit.com
ID Amber’s Yarn Shop http://ambersyarnshop.etsy.com
ID Stitch ‘n’ Snip www.stitchnsnip.com
IL Busted Bra Shop-Chicago https://www.bustedbrashop.com/
IL Mom’s Milk Boutique www.momsmilkboutique.com
IN Knitting Off Broadway www.knittingoffbroadway.com
KY Ballyhoo Fiber Emporium www.ballyhoofiberemporium.com
KY Underpinnings, LLC https://www.underpinningslingerie.com/
LA Bra Genie https://thebragenie.com/
LA south coast baby co http://www.southcoastbabycompany.com
MA Forty Winks www.shopfortywinks.com
MA Goosey Fibers http://gooseyfibers.com
MA Ravelry www.ravelry.com
MD A La Mode https://www.alamodeintimates.com/
MD Cherry Blossom Intimates http://www.cherryblossomintimates.com
MD Knit Locally https://knitlocally.com/
MI Bijou Lovely https://bijoulovely.com/
MI Busted Bra Shop-Detroit www.bustedindetroit.com
MI Wool & Honey https://woolandhoney.com/
MN StevenBe https://www.stevenbe.com/
MO Bravo Bra Boutique www.bravobraboutique.com
MO Indium Intimates https://www.indiumintimates.com/
MO Missouri Star Quilt Company https://www.missouriquiltco.com/
MT Enell Inc www.enell.com
MT Quilty Box www.quiltybox.com
NC Pink Regalia https://www.pinkregalia.com/
NC The Classy Couturier http://www.theclassycouturier.com
NC The Fibre Studio At Yarns To Dye For www.thefibrestudio.com
NJ Bra Mobile, LLC www.bramobile.com
NJ Sheer Delight Experience https://www.sheerdelightexperience.com/
NM Quillin Fiber Arts https://quillinfiberarts.com/
NV Jimmy Beans Wool www.jimmybeanswool.com
NV Lolodidit www.lolodidit.com
NY Brazen Lingerie www.brazenlingerie.com
NY Dainty Baby http://daintybaby.com
NY Darn Good Yarn www.darngoodyarn.com
NY Fabulousyarn www.fabulousyarn.com
NY Fierce…with Love http://www.fiercewithlove.com
NY Her Underthings https://herunderthingsny.com/
NY Manhattan Wardrobe Supply www.wardrobesupplies.com
NY Myself Lingerie http://www.myselflingerie.com
NY Salix Intimates https://salixintimates.com/
NY Town Shop https://www.townshop.com/
OH Bewitched Pigments https://bewitchedpigments.com/
OH Crafts Group www.craftsamericana.com
OH Fiber Addiction https://www.fiberaddictioninc.com/#/
OK Binkwaffle www.binkwaffle.com
OK Maison Bleue https://maisonbleueok.com/
OK Two Unravelled Chicks & a Llama https://twounravelledchicks.com
OR Henlia Handmade http://henliahandmade.com
OR Jane’s Vanity www.janesvanity.com
OR Knot Another Hat www.knotanotherhat.com
OR Republic Of Wool www.republicofwool.com
OR Stitchin’ Post https://stitchinpost.com/
OR The Pencil Test https://www.thepenciltest.com
PA DagmarEir www.etsy.com/ca/people/DagmarEir
PA Lace Silhouettes www.lacesilhouetteslingerie.com
PA Levana Bratique https://levanabratique.com
PA The Knitter’s Edge http://theknittersedge.com/
PA Trousseau of Dallas https://www.trousseauofdallas.com/
SC Breakout Bras http://www.breakoutbras.com
TN Mason-Dixon Knitting http://masondixonknitting.com
TX Euphoria Knits http://euphoriaknits.com
TX Honey Bee Quilt Store www.honeybeequiltstore.com
TX Not your mama’s quilt store https://www.notyourmamasquiltstore.com/
TX Top Drawer Lingerie https://www.topdrawerlingerie.com/
TX YarnYay! www.yarnyay.com
VA Belle Mode https://www.bellemodeintimates.com/
VA Duck Duck Wool www.etsy.com/ca/shop/duckduckwool
VA Sugarboy’s Farm LLC https://www.sugarboysfibercreations.com/
VA Zentension https://www.etsy.com/shop/ZentensionStudio
VT A Star Is Shorn https://starsheepyarn.com/
WA 3 Wild Sheep https://3wildsheep.com/
WA Acorn Street Shop http://www.acornstreet.com
WA Autumn and Indigo www.autumnandindigo.com
WA B’Cause of You https://www.bcauseofyou.com/
WA Foxtail Fibre Studio https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/FoxtailFibreStudio
WA Pacific Northwest Quilt & Fiber Arts Museum http://www.qfamuseum.org
WA Paradise Fibers www.paradisefibers.com
WA The Pencil Test https://www.thepenciltest.com
WI Bisou Lingerie http://www.bisoubras.com
WI Cream City Yarn www.creamcityyarn.com
WV Knits & Needles Yarn Boutique http://knitsandneedles.com
Knit Picks www.knitpicks.com
KnitCrate www.knitcrate.com